Governing Body Members

/Governing Body Members
Governing Body Members 2018-04-17T20:27:17+00:00

Section 24 pan

The Board has the responsibility for:

  1. Assessing and levying assessments
  2. Approving budget
  3. Exercising control over facilities and properties
  4. Controlling the use of funds generated by PTWCD

Governing Body Members (elected by landowners):

Leland Wright
Board President
P.O. Box 369
Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Travis Deering
16557 Deer Path Lane
Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Joel Arrieta
South Florida Water Management District
Bureau/Office Chief Field Ops North Bureau
3301 Gun Club Road, MS 5300
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Jeffrey S. Kurtz
Pine Tree Water Control District Attorney
Jeffrey Scott Kurtz, P.A.
Chancellor North
12012 South Shore Boulevard
Suite 208
Wellington, Florida 33414

Robert W. Higgins, P.E.
District Engineer
Higgins Engineering, Inc.
4623 Forest Hill Blvd., Su. 113
West Palm Beach, FL 33415